Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Nichols

Katrina Nichols

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Nichols
"I love working with them..they are all very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of O S (Wc)

O S (Wc)

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O S (Wc)
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Autumn Hunstable

Autumn Hunstable

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Hunstable
"Great prices and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cade C

Cade C

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cade C
"Sean is a first class kind of guy, he has been nothing short of amazing ever since I’ve been with State Farm. He answers any questions you might have and does it with a smile on his face! I definitely recommend checking them out and ask for Sean, he will get you taken care of"
Profile photo of Nancy Staggs

Nancy Staggs

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Staggs
"Every time I call the staff is very friendly and helpful to my requests in a timely manner. Very respectfull staff. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kathryn McCusker

Kathryn McCusker

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn McCusker
"Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great rates professionalism and probably the best service I’ve ever experienced! Anytime I need something they are so polite and quick about getting it done! They were so helpful in getting my auto home and life insurance set up! Would recommend to anyone looking for great rates and even better service!"
Profile photo of Zhen Fang

Zhen Fang

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhen Fang
"Sean in here is really help helpful and setup my account quickly."
Profile photo of Anthony Castillo

Anthony Castillo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Castillo
"Man man man this was an awesome experience for me considering Sean was absolutely amazing he understood I was in a rush but he made sure he was thorough and I understood everything he said, I work 2 jobs and I was in between jobs he made sure I was taken care of in time so I appreciate him not making me feel like an inconvenience."
Profile photo of diane Hatchett

diane Hatchett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane Hatchett
"Sean really helped us out with vehicle insurance and house insurance. Really friendly service. Real sweet young man."
Profile photo of Jessie H.

Jessie H.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie H.
"I had a great experience getting set up with Sean. He was so personable and kind. I was happy to switch my coverage from Progressive! The customer service overall was excellent and he took the time to make sure I was well-covered."
Profile photo of Amanda Knight

Amanda Knight

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Knight
"Horrible customer service, zero communication they will lose your paperwork for claims or need signatures and never let you know this you have to continuously call and check yourself if you want your stuff done heck even the owner obviously doesn't know how to work a phone either as he never cared enough to return a call so what should took me 1 mth to do took almost 5 and this is just one and the last of my bad experiences with them"
Profile photo of Danny Cagle

Danny Cagle

November 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Danny Cagle
"My insurance agents"
Profile photo of Robin Jarvis

Robin Jarvis

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Jarvis
"Jennifer at State Farm here in Clarksville has been very helpful and she I will be more than happy to send customers to her for anything they needed. Thank you for all your help. Robin Jarvis Clarksville AR"
Profile photo of Danny Cagle

Danny Cagle

June 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Danny Cagle
"Nice folks great food."
Profile photo of T S

T S

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"Quick easy.saved me forty bucks a month, 480. A year cheaper than progressive."
Profile photo of Kay White

Kay White

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay White
"Sam was great! Very professional and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jager Carter

Jager Carter

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jager Carter
"Sam was a wonderful help! He helped me find the lowest rates throughout State Farm. If anyone has any sorts of insurance questions, he will be your guy! He is very dependable and hard-working!"
Profile photo of Yousef Zonfuly

Yousef Zonfuly

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yousef Zonfuly
"Sean Slater is the best! Helped me out with my situation and was very effective with the time constraint for me and my family! Definitely recommend connecting with them to get you situated!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Hollon

Sheryl Hollon

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Hollon
"Devin is a wonderful person. He is very professional and so pleasant to work with. He made sure all of my questions and insurance needs were met. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ashraf Salem

Ashraf Salem

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashraf Salem
"We start with them as one car but the way they treat us make me add all my cars and the house They give us good rate and good service Thank you my sales man Sean slatear"
Profile photo of Jc Gonzale

Jc Gonzale

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jc Gonzale
"Sam was a great help. He helped me get a good deal on insurance and saved me a ton."
Profile photo of Amy Rose

Amy Rose

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rose
"Sam is amazing he put up with my crazy schedule. He is such a great guy."
Profile photo of Selena Haunty

Selena Haunty

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Haunty
"Sam from State Farm is amazing! Such a great guy to work with, I will be recommending him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Dharmraj Kotekar Patil

Dharmraj Kotekar Patil

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dharmraj Kotekar Patil
"Sean helped me with the car insurance. He was patient in answering all the questions and fast to prepare and provide me with cae insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roger Allison

Roger Allison

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Allison
"Sam was a great guy"